Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

DVDs & Vidéos

  • Titre: Self Organizing Structures
  • Artiste: Bianco Valente/ Mass
  • Label: dsp rec.
  • Format: DVD+CD
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,20non UE
  • Titre: 12 O’clock High vol. 1 & 2
  • Artiste: Compilation
  • Label: Various Other Labels
  • Format: 2×DVD
  • Prix: €24,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€20,17non UE
  • Titre: RLA
  • Artiste: Farmers Manual
  • Label: Editions Mego
  • Format: DVD
  • Prix: €35,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€29,41non UE
  • Titre: Anchortronic - 5.1. Laboratory For Updating Experimental Sound
  • Artistes: Michael Strohmann, TV Pow, Alex Davies, NT, Electronicat, Stilluppsteypa, Efzeg, Andreas Berthling, Goem, Egotrip, Gloom - Alex Joechtl, Chris Fortescue, M9, Golden Tone - Fennesz & Zeitblom
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: DVD
  • Prix: €17,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,29non UE

Anchortronic is a Time's Up audio project in cooperation with Staalplaat. It is dedicated to experimental music, in particular the process oriented techniques which in their …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Amplitude Of Chance
  • Artiste: Compilation
  • Label: Kawasaki City Museum
  • Format: DVD
  • Prix: €29,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€24,37non UE

Large book in hard cover with texts and DVD covering an exhibition with Achim Wollscheid, Brandon Labelle, Roel Meelkop, Kapotte Muziek, Peter Duimelinks, Toshiya Tsunoda, …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Works With Piano
  • Artiste: Iannis Xenakis
  • Label: Mode
  • Format: DVD
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,20non UE

“Pianist Aki Takahashi follows up her acclaimed first disc of Xenakis piano works (which won a “Diapason d’or” in France, mode 80) with this second volume, of works …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: s/t
  • Artistes: Pauline Oliveros, The University Of Michigan Digital Music Ensemble
  • Label: Deep Listening Institute
  • Format: DVD
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,20non UE

“Pauline Oliveros & the University of Michigan Digital Music Ensemble, directed by Stephen Rush. This DVD, recorded live at University of Michigan, features three of …

Lire la suite ...