Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Offres spéciales & seconde main

  • Titre: Canticles Of Armageddon
  • Artiste: Lordes Werre
  • Label: Iron Bonehead
  • Format: 10"
  • Genres: Death Metal, Black Metal, Trash Metal
  • Prix: €4,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€4,12non UE

"After 13 years this piece of blackened thrash metal cult is finally released on vinyl! Licensed from R.I.P. Records. This 10" comes with slight artwork changes compared to …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Recorder
  • Artiste: Twine
  • Label: Bip-Hop
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €8,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€7,48non UE
  • Titre: No Victoria
  • Artistes: Nihilist Spasm Band, Sun Plexus 2
  • Labels: Bimbo Tower, Tanz Procesz
  • Format: 2×LP
  • Prix: €8,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€7,48non UE

"The 2 bands first met in 2004 and immediately an intense friendship was born with a mutual desire to play together and confront the two musical worlds very opposed (the most …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Ten Grand Tonearm
  • Artistes: RLW, Castings, Rahdunes, Cygnus, xNoBBQx, Loachfillet, Marco Fusinato, Sun Of The Seventh, Sister, Vitamin B12, Mark Harwood, Werewolf Jerusalem, Misty Lavender Doughnuts Of Shame, Arse Lunch, Pigs In The Ground, William De Cunting
  • Label: Heard Worse Records
  • Format: LP
  • Prix: €9,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€8,32non UE

Packaged in recycled classical LP sleeves, with attached A3 poster.

  • Titre: Dirty Bomb / Creeping Hand
  • Artiste: Landed
  • Label: Corleone Records
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Noise Rock, No Wave, Noise
  • Prix: €5,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€4,96non UE

"Dirty Bomb is a track performed in 2006 with the foofest line up- Dan St. Jacques, Shawn Greenlee, Joel Kyack, Rick Pelletier, Mat Brinkman, Neil Burke, J Ryan. B side is …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Construction Sonor
  • Artiste: Compilation
  • Label: Pro Helvetia
  • Format: 2×CD (USED)
  • Prix: €10,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€8,40non UE
  • Titre: Nordheim Beethoven Nordheim
  • Artiste: Einar Steen-Nokleberg
  • Label: Simax
  • Format: CD (USED)
  • Prix: €9,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€8,32non UE

“Dokuro is  glad to release the new gem in the huge catalogue of norwegian artist Sindre Bjerga."New Sounds for Burglar Alarms" begin with  the squelchy  feedback swat …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: EP
  • Artiste: Rotorvator
  • Label: Dokuro
  • Format: 3"CDR
  • Prix: €2,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€2,44non UE

“Rotorvator is an entity close to a mystical, occult-inspired vision of music expressed by loud, raw and deliberately offensive sounds. It mess up classic black metal and …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Supreme Trading
  • Artiste: Mike Shiflet
  • Label: Dokuro
  • Format: 3"CDR
  • Prix: €2,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€2,44non UE

“Mike Shiflet is one of the truly agitator of the american experimental music scene, already member of Scenic Railroad and Noumena, collaborator of BXC and deus ex machina …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Im Erwachten Garten
  • Artistes: Kammerflimmer Kollektief, Dietmar Dath
  • Label: Staubgold
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €6,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€5,80non UE

“A portrait of the author as a fish – and the music as his aquarium: DIETMAR DATH reads"Im erwachten Garten" ("In The Awoken Garden"), a hitherto unpublished"alternate …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: s/t
  • Artiste: Projekt Transmit
  • Label: Staubgold
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €6,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€5,80non UE

“Most people would know Anthony Buck as TONY BUCK, drummer and percussionist from sublime improvisational trio THE NECKS. With PROJEKT TRANSMIT, we see another side of this …

Lire la suite ...