Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Titre: Long Stones & Circles
  • Artiste: Beequeen
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: mCD
  • Prix: €7,10UE (incl. 19% TVA)€5,97non UE

Recording on this 18 minute piece started in 1992 and were finished in 1995. It was not released until now, because we couldn't find the right package for it.

  • Titre: JX>OH - Mind the Gap Vol. 2
  • Artistes: O Yuki Conjugate, Horizon 222, Rapoon, Exquisite Corpse, Nocturnal Emissions, The Hafler Trio, Zoviet France, Raksha Mancham, Beequeen, Revolutionary Dub Warriors, Sielwolf
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €10,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€8,82non UE

This Staalplaat showcase compilation was released on the occassion of the Mind The Gap festival, taking place in Amsterdam.

  • Titre: Beatlerape
  • Artiste: Big City Orchestra
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €12,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,84non UE
  • Titre: 1980-1982
  • Artiste: Esplendor Geometrico
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Prix: €16,70UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,03non UE

Esplendor Geometrico was the leading industrial ensemble out of Spain.

  • Titre: Sdreamings
  • Artiste: Jo Truman
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €12,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,84non UE

Jo Truman is a female vocal performer who performs both contemporary vocal music of composers like John Cage as more improvised or self composed music.

  • Titre: Alice In Wonderland No.4
  • Artiste: Randy Greif
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €8,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€6,72non UE