Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: MO#NO#NO
  • Artists: AGogol, NaabtalDeath
  • Label: TonkunstManufaktur
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro-Acoustic, Ambient, Improvisation, Drone, Noise, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €12,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,08non-EU

"Since 2014 Andreas Gogol (modified electric guitar) & Eberhard Meisel (amplified prepared zither) play under the Moniker AGogol & NaabtalDeath noisy ambient electro-acoustic soundscapes in the world of improvised music.
Following the 2017 cassette release „Romantic Interlude+2“ – the new CD album „MO#NO#NO“ demonstrates in 6 tracks / 48 min. a wider range of creative ideas.

AGogol & NaabtalDeath have played live with other musicians including Jérôme
Noetinger, Mia Zabelka, Joke Lanz, Nicola Hein, Johannes Keller, Rieko Okuda, Korhan Erel, Gunnar Lettow …

Recorded and mixed in Berlin & Oderbruch, May & Sep 2018. Artwork – OGA, Cover – Constanze Reimann, Electric Guitar [Modified Electric Guitar], Electronics, Performer [Objects], Harp, Voice – AGogol, Zither [Amplified Prepared Zither], Electronics, Performer [Objects], Percussion – NaabtalDeath."

1. Sakura 6:17
2. Breath 7:09
3. Moon 5:52
4. Oda Dawn 13:09
5. Birds 10:05
6. Fanal 5:37