Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Titre: Arurmukha – 14.11.90
  • Artistes: Marc Weiser, Jürgen Hendlmeier
  • Label: Karlrecords
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Industrial, Avant Garde, Experimental Electronic, Field Recordings, Lo-Fi, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €19,80UE (incl. 19% TVA)€17,07non UE

"Re-release of the album which MARC WEISER (RECHENZENTRUM, zeitkratzer) and JÜRGEN HENDLMEIER (producer for THE FLAMING SIDEBURNS, THEE ULTRA BIMBOOS) created as ARURMUKHA. …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Works For Choir
  • Artiste: Arvo Pärt
  • Label: Cugate Classics
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Contemporary Composition, Classical, Avant Garde
  • Prix: €19,80UE (incl. 19% TVA)€17,07non UE

"ARVO PÄRT (born 1935 in Paide, Estonia) doesn't need to be introduced to anyone who has the slightest interest in classical music, and his audience reaches far beyond the …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Land Of Wales
  • Artiste: Bérangère Maximin
  • Label: Karlrecords
  • Format: 2×LP
  • Genres: Electro-Acoustic, Ambient, Drone, Avant Garde, Contemporary Composition, Misc Berlin, Misc France
  • Prix: €27,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€23,28non UE

"On her 6th album, the French electro-acoustic composer BÉRANGÈRE MAXIMIN explores the idea of a kaleidoscopic world - a sonic aggregation of living creatures, plants, minerals, …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Eastern Saga Live At Tusk
  • Artistes: Konstrukt, Otomo Yoshihide
  • Label: Karlrecords
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Improvisation, Contemporary Composition, Drone, Avant Garde, Free Jazz, Misc Turkey, Misc Japan
  • Prix: €19,80UE (incl. 19% TVA)€17,07non UE

"Turkish free jazzers KONSTRUKT continue their series of exciting collaborations with OTOMO YOSHIHIDE, highly reputed multi-instrumentalist and composer in the experimental …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Mountains Are Mountains
  • Artiste: Berke Can Özcan
  • Label: Bohemian Drips
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Ambient, Electro-Acoustic, Experimental Electronic, Field Recordings
  • Prix: €16,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€13,79non UE

"Sometimes it's all about a journey. No, actually it's always about a journey. The journey, which is expected to be endless, or always full of motion has a different nature …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Sweet Dreams
  • Artiste: Mohamed Mansour
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Electro-Acoustic, Misc Asia & Middle East
  • Prix: €12,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,34non UE

"Janet Erskine Stuart said that “Egypt was full of dreams, mysteries, memories”. Her music, like her architecture is somehow hardwired into us, more than we know. When …

Lire la suite ...

"Project curated by Alan Dunn in collaboration with the International Anthony Burgess Foundation and Sub Rosa. Disc 1 contains the very first and last known recordings of …

Lire la suite ...

"Put a nickel in the juke and boogie 'till you puke. Is it really possible to imagine what modern music would sound like if a few pioneering geniuses had not had the idea …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: The Tower Of Mirrors
  • Artiste: David Shea
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: 2×LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Avant Garde, Sound Collage, Soundtrack
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,57non UE

Red vinyl double LP "25 years ago, David Shea released a crafty piece of complex philosophical and narrative audio collage: The Tower of Mirrors. Composed and produced in …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Nothing Is Finished Everything Starts
  • Artiste: Silk Saw
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro-Acoustic, Techno, Dub, Dark Ambient, Industrial, Breakbeats, IDM
  • Prix: €14,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€12,07non UE

"Since the early 90's, the Belgian duo Silk Saw has pioneered nearly unclassifiable electronic music at the forefront of experimental and avant-garde. Broken rhythmics, deliquescent …

Lire la suite ...

"Original archives from Konstantin Raudive and Gerhard Stempnik and some additional remixes. THE REALITY OF THE TAPES For many, the first traces of the Raudive Tapes were …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Ai Jitsu
  • Artiste: Galaxy Burp
  • Label: Brain Pussyfication
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: DIY, Noise, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €9,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€7,76non UE

"Side A Illegal Chin Massage (1:04) A Lot Of What (1:57) Kinda KO (1:05) Be Careful Picasso (1:04) Bring It Back to Skali (0:52) Trigger Track Trick (4:50) Instapumpfail (1:30) Green …

Lire la suite ...