Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Titre: Live À La Cave 12
  • Artistes: Usé, Jessica 93, Noir Boy George
  • Labels: Kaka Kids, 1000 Balles
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, No Wave, Synth-Punk, Shoegaze, Coldwave, Rock, Noise Rock, Misc France
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,20non UE

A1. Usé - Amphétamines
A2. Noir Boy George - Petite Boîte à Rythmes
A3. Jessica 93 - Asylum
A4. Usé - Marilou
A5. Noir Boy George - Amour Noir

  • Titre: Chien D'La Casse
  • Artiste: Usé
  • Label: Born Bad
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Post-Punk, Experimental Electronic, Industrial, New Wave, Synth-Punk, Misc France
  • Prix: €14,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€12,18non UE

"While some are still milking the garage rock for all its cool like it will never dry out, the sleaziest alley cats are gone drinking somewhere else.