Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".



"Ross Alexander first came to our attention with Memorias Vol.1 - Bugandan Sacred Places, released back in 2017 on Sucata Tapes, it featured a mind altering mix of recorded …

Read more …
  • Title: Ruído​(​s)
  • Artist: Gonzo
  • Label: Discrepant
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Folk, World
  • Price: €13,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,68non-EU

"Sometimes you know it’s coming, sometimes it’s unexpected, but the time to hang your boots will always come. It’s better when you have total control, even better if …

Read more …
  • Title: Avatar Blue
  • Artist: Star Searchers
  • Label: Discrepant
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Beats
  • Price: €13,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,68non-EU

"Spencer Clark is back with a futuristic eco-friendly record. It’s life on earth as you never heard it. The story goes like this: Spencer wanted to do a soundtrack for the …

Read more …
  • Title: Framework 3
  • Artists: Mads Emil Nielsen, Katja Gretzinger, Nicola Ratti
  • Label: Arbitrary
  • Format: 10''+CD+Book
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Drone, Collage, Noise, Electro-Acoustic, Misc Scandinavia
  • Price: €20,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€16,81non-EU

"Framework 3 is the latest installment in Nielsen’s sequence of graphic scores and recordings. The series includes the Danish composer’s own subjective translations of …

Read more …
  • Title: Decon Sound - Deconceptualize 1
  • Artist: Stefan Römer
  • Label: Corvo Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Electro-Acoustic, Free Improvisation, Sound Poetry, Turntablism, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €28,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€24,29non-EU

"Stefan Römer performs quotations from cultural or musical theoreticians commenting on performances by two iconic musicians, Syd Barrett and Conrad Schnitzler. The quote …

Read more …
  • Title: TLAMESS (Sortilège) O.S.T.
  • Artist: Oiseaux-Tempête
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Jazz, Avant Garde, Free Improvisation, Shoegaze
  • Price: €14,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,18non-EU

"Oiseaux-Tempête's first original soundtrack for the second feature film by critically-acclaimed Tunisian director Ala Eddine Slim (Festival de Cannes' 51st Director's Fortnight, …

Read more …
  • Title: String Quartets
  • Artist: Milan Knížák
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: LP
  • Genre: Contemporary Composition
  • Price: €14,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,76non-EU

Violin was Milan Knizak's first instrument. He has composed hundred of works of this ilk. The first one DHK, 45 years ago. Next to his destroyed works, Milan took notations …

Read more …
  • Title: L'Inattingible
  • Artist: Delphine Dora
  • Label: Meakusma
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Folk
  • Price: €17,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€15,04non-EU

"With L’Inattingible, Delphine Dora’s music unfolds by drawing upon a new palette of colours. It will not escape anyone, that after having sung, in foreign, invented languages, …

Read more …
  • Title: Au-Delà
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: Meakusma
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Dark Ambient
  • Price: €17,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€15,04non-EU

"Au-delà is a collaborative record by La Scie Dorée and Meakusma. It features eight pieces of music by La Scie Dorée affiliates. For the 2018 Meakusma Festival, La Scie …

Read more …
  • Title: Desgasta Meseta
  • Artist: Metametal
  • Label: Discos Capablanca
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Free Improvisation, Drone, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

"Ediciones Capablanca focuses on DIY limited editions of carefully crafted tapes, prints, zines and clothing, and its first reference, Madrid’s “k-jazz” combo Metametal …

Read more …
  • Title: Double Sided Split
  • Artists: Beeatsz, .PK., Permanentterror
  • Label: Brain Pussyfication
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Noise, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €9,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,56non-EU

"Double sided razorblade for your ears."

  • Title: ZOCSOF
  • Artist: Torimimasataka
  • Label: The Weevil Neighbourhood
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Drone, Dub, Misc Japan, Misc Berlin, Drum %26 Bass
  • Price: €8,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,14non-EU

"Torimimasataka is an experimental sound and visual artist based in Osaka, Japan. For the label he produced "ZOCSOF" containing seven pieces of dub and noise fuelled breakbeat …

Read more …