Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Ikanani X Corehead 01

  • Title: Ikanani X Corehead 01
  • Artists: Destr∞y A.K.A. Dubdub, Ndendek, Sunga
  • Label: Ikanani X Corehead
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Misc Japan
  • Price: €8,95EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,52non-EU

Back in stock!

3 tracks.

Tracks from:

side A
1. Destr∞y A.K.A. Dubdub

side AA
1. Ndendeki
2. Sunga

Art work c9y9u.