Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Soul Buzz

  • Title: Soul Buzz
  • Artist: Fujako
  • Label: Ångström Records
  • Format: 10"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Hip Hop, Industrial
  • Price: €14,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,18non-EU

A01 : Entrance
A02 : Soul Buzz
A03 : J*A*
B04 : Preacher’s Echo
B05 : Buzz Dub
06 : J*A* Version

Written recorded and mixed between Winter 2012 & Spring 2014 by HHY & RIPIT.
Vocals by Black Saturn, additionnal vocals on Preacher by Citizen Ledge.
Additionnal drums by Nah.
Mastered by Frederic Alstadt, Ångstrom Mastering, Brussels.
Cut by Hervé de Keroullas, DK Mastering, Paris.
Sleeve Silver silk printed on black paper by Marijke Loozen / Smeraldina-Rima.
Photography taken from Soul Buzz video.
Layout by Anne Fontenelle.
“Soundboy gotta boo boo ?” -Raz Mesinai.