Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Triptych
  • Artist: Visions of Lizard
  • Label: Ensamble Records
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Breakbeats, Industrial
  • Price: €8,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,14non-EU


1. High Ordeal
2. Third Sun
3. The Serpent
4. High Ordeal (Sissel Wincent remix)
5. The Serpent (Tomás Urquieta remix)
6. Third Sun (MHV remix)

Tracks 1, 2 and 3 recorded and produced by Visions of Lizard
Master: Visions of Lizard
Art: Gustavo Abascal